Toll Free No. : 1800-233-1964
APPEAL - SWACHH SURVEKSHAN -2022 (FEED BACK) ,   APP LINK FOR SWACHH SURVEKSHAN           Apply for Degree         Roster Register         QS Rank: 86-90         UNI Rank: 114         SIR Rank: 85         Education World Rank: 77                         Help & Support: Email id: studenthelpcentre@jiwaji.edu        
 

Contact Us

Get In Touch

Jiwaji University

Gwalior (M.P.), India

Enquiry No.: +91 751 2442712
Degree Section: +91 759 2442757
Fax No.: +91 751 2341768
Telegram: University
Mail Id: jiwajiverifi.cell@gmail.com (for document verification)
Mobile No.: 9131278527 (Verification Section)

Name Designation Telephone (O) Telephone (R) Email
Prof. Avinash Tiwari Vice Chancellor 2442701, 2341348   vcjiwaji@gmail.com
Rector 2442603
Dr. Rajendra kumar Baghel Registrar 2341768, 2442801   registrar.jiwaji@gmail.com
Dr. Keshav Singh Gurjar DCDC 2442828   jiwajidcdc@gmail.com
Dr. Anil Kumar Sharma Exam Controller 2442786 jiwajigwalior@yahoo.com, gwaliorjiwaji@gmail.com
Mr. D.K. Gupta Finance Controller 2442824 lekhaju18@gmail.com
Dr. J.N. Gautam Librarian 2442728 2343176 jngautam1@yahoo.com
Dr. S.K. Dwivedi D.S.W. 2442821, 2442820 2344353 skdwivedi26@yahoo.in
Mr. Arun Singh Chouhan Dy. Registrar   drregistrar@jiwaji.edu
Dr. Rajiv Mishra Dy. Registrar, Administration, Academic, Legal Cell 2442689   rajivmishradr@gmail.com
Prof. S.K. Gupta Coordinator, IQAC 2442794 skggwr@gmail.com
Prof. D.C. Gupta In Charge IT Cell 2442777 2341351 sosfizix@gmail.com
Dr. Ravikant Adalatwale Coordinator (N.S.S.) 2431432   nssofficeju@gmail.com
Dr. Navaneet Garud Public Relation Officer (P.R.O.) 0751-2442671 navneetgarud@gmail.com
Mr. V.R. Gupta University Engineer
In-charge, "Atal Bihari Vajpayee Convention Centre"
2442819, 2442807 2365145 Vrgupta64@gmail.com
Mr. Amit Kumar Sisodia Assistant Registrar (SC/St Cell, Exam) 9691878719   amitmica.sisodiya24@gmail.com
Mr. Kuldeep Singh Chauhan Assistant Registrar (Accounts) 7415289194   kuldeepsinghch.1212@gmail.com
Ms. Sadhana Sharma Assistant Registrar (Academic, Store) 8989132462   soniyasharma26@gmail.com
Mr. Jagpal Singh Yadav Assistant Registrar (CM Help Line) 2442701   jagpalpanna@gmail.com
Mr. D.K. Verma Asst. Registrar (Confidential) 9893003638   dkverma@jiwaji.edu
Mr. Pradeep K. Sharma Sec. to V.C., Statistical Officer 2442801 8878359992 statisticalofficerju@gmail.com
Mr. Sanjay Bartaria Nodal Officer IT 2442786 09425338443 Sbartaria1963@yahoo.com
Mr. H. K. Dwivedi Coordinator 2442786   juexdatacentre@gmail.com
© Copyright Jiwaji University 2022. Design & Development by OFFBEAT INFOTECH