SECOND PROVISIONAL ADMISSION LIST

CENTER/ SCHOOL OF STUDIES IN EARTH SCIENCE

Following Students have been provisionally admitted in (course) *M.Sc.* (*Geology*) for session 2020-2021.

S.NO.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME OF APPLICANT
1	E20045694	KARTIKEYA RAJPUROHIT
2	E20047693	DEEPESH KUMAR RATHOR
3	E20046494	SUYASH SHARMA
4	E20046300	CHANDRA PRABHA CHAUDHARY