Home :: IQAC :: IQAC Committee
Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

IQAC Committee

The Composition of IQAC and the members are as follows:-

  • Chairperson :
    • Prof. Sangeeta Shukla, Vice-Chancellor

  • Senior Administrative Officers
    • Dr. I. K. Mansoori, Registrar
    • Prof. D.D. Agarwal, DCDC
    • Mrs. Saghira Siddiqui, Finance Controller
    • Dr. Rakesh Kushwah, Examination Controller

  • Faculty Members
    • Prof. P. Raja Ram, Dean, Faculty of Sciences
    • Prof. Avinash Tiwari, Dean, Life Sciences
    • Prof. Hemant Sharma, Dean, Faculty of Arts
    • Prof. R. P. Pandey, Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences
    • Prof. Umesh Holani, Dean, Faculty of Commerce
    • Prof. Suvigna Awasthi, Dean, Faculty of Management
    • Prof. D. N. Goswami, Dean, Faculty of Engineering Sciences
    • Prof. Vivek Bapat, Dean, Faculty of Education
    • Prof. Sanjay Kulshrestha, Dean, Faculty of Law
    • Prof. J.N. Gautam, SOS Library & Information Sciences
    • Prof. G. B. K. S. Prasad, SOS in Biochemistry
    • Prof. Renu Jain, SOS in Mathematics

  • Nominee from Local Society/Alumni
    • Mr. K.G. Dixit
    • Dr. D. K. Dube

  • Nominee from Industry
    • Mr. Bhupendra Jain

  • Co-ordinator of the IQAC
    • Prof. S.K. Gupta, School of Studies in Chemistry