Home :: Distance Education :: Officials and Advisory Board
Untitled Document
Latest Updates
Officials and Advisory Board
Officials Advisory Board.
Professor Yogesh Upadhyay, Director Rector- Chairperson (Ex-officio)
Professor Hemant Sharma, Dy. Director Professor D.C. Tiwari, Member
Professor Renu Jain, Member
Professor S.K. Shukla, Member
Professor R.A. Shamra, Member
Professor A.K. Singh, Member
Dy. Director/s, School of Distance Education Member (Ex-officio)
Director-Member Secretary (Ex-officio)